• G1 - Chapter 11

    One month after Moon Shadow’s birthday, it wat the evening and Serena was going home after she promoted her last book.
    Her children were at home.
    Onyx was gone hunting.


    -Hey well, I see that Onyx lead the good life. Made a mocking male voice behind her.


    Surprised, she turned back and saw a green vampberry and everything went black. He had used his hypnotic power to make her lose consciousness.


    In the house, Thunder watched the scene of his mother’s kidnapping through a window.

    His father had already spoken to him about a villain berry who was green.


    Understanding that it was probably him, he immediately called his father.
    -Dad ! Come quick ! I just saw mom being kidnapped by a green berry ! I believe it’s the one you’ve talked me about !
    -What ! I’ll be right there my son. Don’t leave the house and stay quietly with your sister.
    -Yes daddy. Replied the kid who hung up.


    -Damn ! It can only be that scum of Durian ! It’s time I settle his account ! I won’t have my wife like he had my sister ! Thought Onyx whereas he was going at full speed at home.


    After checking that everything was okay at home, he called Cobalt and Grenat, because he knew that Durian was never alone, always with Indigo and Orgeat.


    -I hope they’ll save mom. Thought Thunder Night.


    Using their powers to track down the traces of energy of the vampberry, they arrived at a house.


    When he went with his friends, he knew he was right : Durian was indeed with Indigo and Orgeat. In a corner of the room was laying Serena.

    -Serena ! Screamed Onyx by going to her.
    But Durian intervened.


    -What have you done to her, bastard ! Growled Onyx.


    -What I’ve done ? I’ve made her lose consciousness to bring her here, and I delighted in her blog. He’s as delicious as your sister’s. And I knew it’ll make you come here.
    Me and my friends had a hard time to find you, your magical protection was effective : we found you only recently. It was the occasion for me to remind you that we never refuse to sumbit to me. If you join me and make sure that your witch friend give us the potion  who allow to go out in daytime, I’ll spare your wife and your kids.
    Even if she don’t have for long, given the amount of blood I took her. He added, looking satisfied.

    Seeing Onyx’s expression, a mixture of anger and surprise, he added, still smiling :
    -Ah, you thought that I’ll never discover that you could walk in the broad daylight thanks to Grenat’s potions ?


    -Bastard ! This time, I’m going to kill you ! Roared the black vampberry rushing on his opponent who sent him flying to the other end of the room.


    -Indigo, Orgeat, take care of the witch and the vampberry ! Ordered the green vampberry.
    -Yes Durian. They answered.


    Orgeat rushed in front of Grenat who dodged her and settled her account with a powerful fire spell who reduced the yellow vampberry to ashes.


    Indigo confronted Cobalt. The blue vampberry was much stronger and had no trouble to eliminate his opponent by tearing his heart he crushed between his fingers. Grenat also reduced the corpse to ashes to make sure he never recover.


    They looked at how their dark skinned friend whas doing.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :